这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息

Product center

Market-oriented science and technology as the power, quality as life and benefit as the center

imgboxbg

Nanjing Paragon Technology Co., LTD

Nanjing PARAGON CO.,LTD is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the r&d, production and sales of industrial field signal isolation, conversion, acquisition and other products. Main signal isolator, signal amplifier, safety gate, distributed I/O module, power transmitter, surge protector, safety appliances, display meter, etc., with its excellent RESEARCH and development ability and production technology, we have achieved (OEM) non-standard customized products for many customers in the relevant fields, to achieve miniaturization, centralization, With multiple technologies in temperature bleaching, accuracy and reliability, our products have gained a high reputation in the field of industrial automation and control, obtaining CE, FCC, ROHS, ISO9001, EX, CCC and SIL certification.

南京帕罗肯科技有限公司

南京帕罗肯科技有限公司(PARAGON CO.,LTD)是一家专业从事工业现场信号隔离、转换等产品的研发、生产、销售的高科技企业。公司生产基地位南京市江宁区高新技术产业开发区江宁科技园,科技园隶属于国家级电力孵化中心。帕罗肯科技作为一家专业生产信号隔离器、隔离配电器、隔离分配器、安全栅、电量变送器、浪涌保护器、显示表、1/O远程模块的制造商,一直致力于各种工业级高品质信号隔离调理变送器等系列产品的研发。

行业应用

Industry application
  • 3C

    As an important part of China's press and publication industry, printing industry is one of the main carriers of cultural industry. It has dual attributes of both cultural industry and processing industry, and is an important industrial sector of China's national economy. Multi-color, high-speed, automatic, linkage and other advanced printing and installation technology and equipment have been applied in China, digital printing and information management technology has developed rapidly. Palocon provides high quality IO remote intelligent modules for the printing and packaging industry.

  • Metallurgy

    Matteo paro Ken independent research and development of isolator, isolation type safety barrier, surge protector, temperature transmitter, and other products to protect the safety operation of the metallurgical industry automation system for a long time, successfully applied in metallurgical industry, such as blast furnace, converter, sintering, coking, industrial furnace, heating furnace, oxygen plant, alumina and copper smelting iron and steel and non-ferrous metal smelting and processing device, It is the common choice of many high quality metallurgical enterprises.

  • Cement industry

    Cement is the most widely used and most used building materials in the world. Cement industry is the main part of building materials industry and has a high correlation with the national economy. Its development is mainly affected by the development of downstream industries such as construction, real estate, energy and transportation. The four industries account for about 80% of China's total cement consumption and are the leading force driving the growth of cement demand. Parokan passive isolators have long been used in cement industry automation system installations.

  • environmental protection industry

    The report on the work of the Central Government during the 2016 NPC and CPPCC sessions further clarified that we should vigorously develop the energy conservation and environmental protection industry and cultivate it into a pillar industry for China's development. During the 13th Five-Year Plan period, the environmental protection industry is expected to continue to enjoy high prosperity under the support of the policy. At the same time, the development speed of the environmental protection industry will depend on the overall promotion of policies, environmental management system reform, regulatory law enforcement, PPP and other innovative modes. The series of signal isolators developed by Palokan have long been used for signal isolation and conversion of automatic system in environmental protection industry.

  • Power Industry

    At present, the internationalization level of domestic electric power equipment manufacturing enterprises is constantly improving. Chinese enterprises have gradually developed from the export of single machines and complete sets of equipment under conventional trade, from project subcontracting to general contracting, and continuously exported domestic technology, management and labor, and then expanded upstream to financing. Parocon provides you with a complete set of anti-interference, anti-surge and other port protection solutions, in the industry boiler control, thermoelectric DCS system, generator set control, desulfurization engineering and other typical applications. With the long-term stability and reliability of products, as well as the rich experience of technical support, for the thermal power industry in the automatic DCS system to provide reliable products and quality services.

  • New energy

    Lithium battery industry is an important part of the new energy industry. From the perspective of the industrial chain of lithium battery, it covers a wide range. The upstream is mainly lithium battery raw materials and production equipment, including non-ferrous metals, petroleum and coal chemical industries. Midstream is a lithium battery manufacturer engaged in cell manufacturing and packaging. Downstream, lithium batteries are used in consumer electronics, power and energy storage devices. Palokon remote IO module has been deeply engaged in the lithium electric industry for many years, providing complete remote IO solutions for lithium electric equipment.

  • Warehouse logistics

    Logistics is the arterial system of the national economy, which connects every part of social production to make it an organic whole. They supply each other with their products for the productive consumption of the other party and the living consumption of the workers. They depend on each other and compete with each other, forming an extremely complicated relationship. Logistics is the link and blood vessel that holds these complex relationships together. Palokon provides high quality IO remote intelligent modules for the warehousing and logistics industry.

  • Industrial automation

    "Made in China 2025", adhere to the "innovation drive, quality first, the green development, structural optimization, the talented person for this" the basic policy, adhere to the "market leading, government guidance, based on the current and long-term perspective, the whole advancement, key breakthrough, independent development, opening up and cooperation" of the basic principles, through the "three steps" to achieve the strategic goal of manufacturing power. Palokan independent research and development of isolators, isolated safety gate, surge protector, IO remote intelligent module and other products to protect the operation of industrial automation system safety.

  • Rail traffic

    As an emerging industry in the high-end manufacturing industry, high-speed rail has a very good development prospect in the future, so many developed countries around the world are actively involved in this field. In 2013, the operating revenue of CSR and CNR, which are owned by China, ranked first and second in the world, respectively reaching 97.89 billion yuan and 97.24 billion yuan. Palocon provides high quality IO remote intelligent modules for the rail transit industry.

  • Petrochemical engineering

    The oil industry is the pillar industry of China and plays a pivotal role in the development of China's national economy. Its production line is long and involves a wide range of production processes including oil and gas exploration, oil and gas field development, drilling engineering, oil production engineering, oil and gas gathering and transportation, crude oil storage and transportation, oil refining, oil product sales, etc. It provides gasoline, kerosene, diesel oil, lubricating oil, chemical raw materials, synthetic resin, synthetic rubber, synthetic fiber and chemical fertilizer for social production. Safety instrumentation system (SIS) is more and more widely used in petroleum industry. It is necessary to pay attention to production availability while improving device safety. The operation of chemical industry largely depends on the reliable operation of industrial measurement and system, and its products and applications such as explosion-proof safety, lightning protection safety and anti-electromagnetic interference are the key components and conditions to ensure the smooth operation of the system.

News Information

Market-oriented science and technology as the power, quality as life and benefit as the center

Paragon entered into a cooperation agreement with Jiangsu Shengdian Law Firm
See more information 白箭头 黑箭头
帕罗肯DRG全系列安全栅取得国家新标准CCC认证
See more information 白箭头 黑箭头
“本安”比“隔爆”的防爆等级更高吗
See more information 白箭头 黑箭头
直流信号隔离器都有哪些功能呢?
你知道直流信号隔离器是什么东西吗?它的功能都是什么呢?关于这些问题相信大部分的朋友还是不了解的吧。不过大家也不甩太着急,今天这篇文章主要为大家来讲述一下和它有关的知识点。
See more information 白箭头 黑箭头
差压变送器测量精度影响因素
See more information 白箭头 黑箭头
直流信号隔离器的原理及接线?
直流信号隔离器的原理及接线?对于这个问题相信还有很多人是不清楚的吧。其实工业行业的不断发展,使得这款隔离的产品销量在不断增长着,除了人们对产品的需求之外,更重要的便是其自身的性能了。下面就为大家来做一个详细的介绍吧。希望能为你带来好的帮助吧。
See more information 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
2
13

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息

产品中心

以市场为导向 以科技为动力 以质量为生命 以效益为中心

imgboxbg

南京帕罗肯科技有限公司

南京帕罗肯科技有限公司(PARAGON CO.,LTD)是一家专业从事工业现场信号隔离、转换、采集等产品的研发、生产、销售的高新技术企业。主营信号隔离器、信号放大器、安全栅、分布式I/O模块,电量变送器、浪涌保护器、安全继电器、显示表等,凭借其出色的研发能力和生产技术,我们在相关领域已为多家客户实现(OEM)非标定制类产品,实现小型化、集中化,温漂、精度及可靠性方面拥有多项技术,我们的产品在工业自动化控制领域中获得了很高的声誉,获得了CE、FCC、ROHS、ISO9001、EX,CCC和SIL等多项认证。

南京帕罗肯科技有限公司

南京帕罗肯科技有限公司(PARAGON CO.,LTD)是一家专业从事工业现场信号隔离、转换等产品的研发、生产、销售的高科技企业。公司生产基地位南京市江宁区高新技术产业开发区江宁科技园,科技园隶属于国家级电力孵化中心。帕罗肯科技作为一家专业生产信号隔离器、隔离配电器、隔离分配器、安全栅、电量变送器、浪涌保护器、显示表、1/O远程模块的制造商,一直致力于各种工业级高品质信号隔离调理变送器等系列产品的研发。

行业应用

Industry application
  • 3C

    印刷业作为我国新闻出版业的重要组成部分,是文化产业的主要载体实现形式之一,兼具文化产业和加工工业的双重属性,是我国国民经济重要产业部门。多色、高速、自动、联动等先进印装技术和设备在我国得到了应用,数字印刷以及信息管理技术发展迅猛。帕罗肯为印刷包装行业提供高品质的IO远程智能模块。

  • 冶金

    帕罗肯自主研发的隔离器、隔离式安全栅、电涌保护器、温度变送器等产品长期保护冶金行业自动化系统的运行安全,成功应用于冶金行业,如高炉、转炉、烧结、焦化、工业炉、加热炉、制氧机、氧化铝、铜冶炼等钢铁及有色金属冶炼和加工工艺装置上,是众多优质冶金企业的共同选择。

  • 水泥

    水泥是全球用途最广、用量最多的建筑材料,水泥行业属建材工业的主体部分,与国民经济关联度较高。其发展状况主要受建筑、房地产、能源和交通等下游产业发展状况的影响,该四大行业约占我国水泥消费总量的80%,是拉动水泥需求增长的主导力量。帕罗肯无源隔离器长期用于水泥行业自动化系统装置。

  • 环保

    2016年两会中央政府工作报告进一步明确,要大力发展节能环保产业,将其培育成我国发展的一大支柱产业。“十三五”期间,环保行业有望在政策的持续加码扶植下,延续高景气度。同时,环保行业在发展速度上,则将取决于政策、环境管理体制改革、监管执法、PPP等创新模式的整体推进力度。帕罗肯自主研发的信号隔离器等系列产品长期用于环保行业的自动化系统信号隔离及转换。

  • 电力

    目前,国内电力装备制造企业国际化水平不断提高,中国企业从常规贸易项下的单机出口、成套设备出口,逐渐从项目分包到工程总承包发展,不断输出国内技术、管理、劳动力,进而向上游拓展到融资。帕罗肯为您提供完善的整套抗干扰、防浪涌等端口保护的解决方案,在行业中的锅炉控制、热电DCS系统、发电机组控制、脱硫工程等进行典型应用。凭借产品长期的稳定性与可靠性,以及丰富经验的技术支持,为火电行业中的自动化DCS系统提供可靠的产品及优质的服务。

  • 新能源

    锂电行业是新能源产业的重要组成部分,从锂电池的产业链来看,其覆盖的范围比较广,上游主要为锂电池原材料和生产设备,包括有色金属、石油和煤化工等行业;中游为从事电芯制作和封装的锂电池生产企业;下游是锂电池的应用领域,具体为消费电子、动力能源和储能设备等行业。帕罗肯远程IO模块深耕锂电行业多年,为锂电设备提供完整的远程IO方案。

  • 仓储物流

    物流是国民经济的动脉系统,它联结社会生产各个部分使之成为一个有机整体。它们之间相互供应其产品用于对方的生产性消费和职工的生活消费,它们互相依赖而又互相竞争,形成极其错综复杂的关系。物流就是维系这些复杂关系的纽带和血管。帕罗肯为仓储物流行业提供高品质的IO远程智能模块。

  • 工业自动化

    《中国制造2025》提出,坚持“创新驱动、质量为先、绿色发展、结构优化、人才为本”的基本方针,坚持“市场主导、政府引导,立足当前、着眼长远,整体推进、重点突破,自主发展、开放合作”的基本原则,通过“三步走”实现制造强国的战略目标。帕罗肯自主研发的隔离器、隔离式安全栅、浪涌保护器、IO远程智能模块等产品长期保护工业自动化系统的运行安全。

  • 轨道交通

    高铁作为高端制造业中的新兴产业,在未来有非常良好的发展前景,所以全球诸多发达国家都积极涉及此领域。我国拥有的南车北车两家企业从2013年营业收入来看高居全球前两位,分别为南车978.9亿元、北车972.4亿元。帕罗肯为轨道交通行业提供高品质的IO远程智能模块。

  • 石油化工

    石油行业是我国的支柱产业,在我国国民经济发展中起着举足轻重的作用,其生产线长,涉及面广,生产过程包括油气勘探、油气田开发、钻井工程、采油工程、油气集输、原油储运、石油炼制、油品销售等,提供了社会生产需要的汽油、煤油、柴油、润滑油、化工原料、合成树脂、合成橡胶、合成纤维、化肥等。 安全仪表系统(SIS)在石油行业中的应用越来越普及,在提高装置安全性的同时,也需重视生产的可用性。化工行业运行很大程度上依赖工业测量与系统的可靠运行,其防爆安全、防雷安全、抗电磁干扰等产品及应用是保障系统平稳运行的关键部件和条件。

新闻资讯

以市场为导向 以科技为动力 以质量为生命 以效益为中心

汽车行业 I/O-PARAGON 案件分析
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
关于帕罗肯P系列/PA系列隔离器购买替代说明
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
聚焦智能制造 | 基于PM系列远程IO模块在工业机器人的应用
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
帕罗肯背板式集中输出隔离器&安全栅新品发布
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
隔离安全栅厂家:隔离式安全栅的安装注意事项
隔离安全栅厂家生产的隔离式安全栅是用于本质安全防爆系统,用于安全隔离现场仪器仪表的装置。 防爆系统和防爆电气设备在设计中使用隔离式安全栅。 安装在安全的地方,是包含本质安全电路和非本质安全电路的设备。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
隔离安全栅厂家:隔离式安全栅的使用注意事项
隔离安全栅厂家生产的隔离式安全栅的主要功能是限制危险能量进入安全场所,即限制电压和电流进入危险场所。 齐纳管z是用来限制电压的。 电路电压接近安全限制值时,管两端的电压始终保持在安全限制值以下。那么,下面就来了解一下隔离式安全栅的使用注意事项。
查看详情 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
2
...
14